Pantheon Review Notes

Writing reviews for all of the pantheons was quite difficult. Words aren’t a strong point for me and I definitely slacked off at points. I tried to make the review scale consistent by writing all the reviews, giving each one a few iterations then posting them on a schedule. While this gave me a better perspective, I’m not entirely happy with all the grades. I’ll definitely go back and try to improve things later.

As for the Angels pantheon that was recently released in JP, I’m holding off a bit before doing a review. I haven’t really seem much of them in JP videos to get an idea of what they can do, so while I could give a general assessment I’d like to have some more information before passing judgment. All initial signs point to them being pretty good even if they don’t have as many obvious applications as we are used to for gods.