Weekly Roundup 1


I’ve never been good with weekly blog posts,. I suspect there will be many a week I miss, but I’ll try my best.

The Past Week:

  • Pandora skill ups – After max skilling my Pandora I should be free of skill up hell for the immediate future.
  • Challenge dungeons – I cleared up though Lv8; need to start thinking about Lv9 and 10 teams. Lv7 post hopefully this week.
  • First godfest I didn’t roll at least once in. Didn’t know I had it in me.

Next Week and Beyond:

  • Fist of the North Star Collab – This collab looks fairly poor for skill ups. Debating if I want to skill up either variety of Wee Jas.
  • Collab REM – Must resist rolling for two weeks… the REM sucks but it will still be hard to resist.
  • Dark Insect Dragon – Hopefully an easy S rank with Athena. Uevo Starling incoming.
  • Finishing my Pandora team – Forgot to farm Rainbow Keepers to evo my DValk and Haku last week; will have to wait another week to get the drop bonus.
  • Alt. Technical prep – Need to look into getting a rhythm down for farming alt. technicals with Athena.
  • Any Valentine’s Day event?
  • Supposed JP uevo announcement on the 20th. Perhaps Pandora, Wukong or Cao Cao?
  • JP uevo survey – LKali?