Weekly Roundup 3

The Past Week:

  • Last week’s roundup.
  • Hypermax: Verdandi, Liu Bei, GZL.
  • Skill ups: Verdandi, GZL, Wee Jas.
  • Py farming – 1 water, 1 fire
  • 30 ranks.
  • Spent more stones than I would have liked, but those skill ups were very pricey. Glad I resisted rolling in the godfest. Would like those 5 stones to last me the rest of the month.

Next Week and Beyond:

  • Supposed evo mat skill rotation coming next maintenance.
  • 7.7 update should be live Japan; looking forward to PDX updates.
  • Fist of the North Star collab is over!
  • Blue Bowl dungeon and its various skill ups incoming. Will have to wait until next month to farm in earnest to keep with my stone buying limit at one 85 pack a month.
  • Yet another godfest could be upon us at the end of the week. Likely candidates are Indian 1, Indian 2, Greco-Roman.
  • With all the excitement in JP, I’m really hoping for a decent event on EN. 5x technicals, maybe?