Godfest: Indian 1 & 2 2/28 – 3/1

It’s an Indian fest, something I can’t imagine many are overly excited about. There’s two things to keep in mind, though: the JP 7.7 updates to Indra and Vritra make them much better, but more importantly YamaP just announced awoken uevos for Indian 1 and Egypt are coming “soon”. In case you haven’t been paying attention, the awoken uevos treated the Greco-Romans quite nicely so you can expect more of the same for Indian 1. That’s quite far into the future, though, so it may be more prudent to save your stones for something you can use immediately.

I still need to revamp my review posts, but I gave Indian 1 a D and Indian 2 a B. Indian 1 is one of my reviews I want to revamp the most, especially with the Indra and Vritra updates, but I don’t think I’d give them higher than a C. Indian 2 is still a solid B due to them being quite narrow in use.

The good news is the Guan Yus are at 1x, the only godfest exclusive subset that could be considered worse than the Odins.