Weekly Roundup 10


The Past Week:

  • Last week’s roundup
  • Updated PADherder
  • 7 ranks
  • PAD wasn’t a high priority this week and it shows in how I screwed up my scheduling by missing 2x Blue Sprite yesterday among other things.

Next Week and Beyond:

  • Remember to skill up Andromeda(s) this time.
  • Godfest likely this weekend. Which means its time to continue saving stones for the new godfest exclusives.
  • NA stream – 14k viewers top kek
  • JP stream – Probably no announcements from JP until the stream Friday; maybe just art to start the hype train. I’m expecting good things for Cao Cao and Shiva (and transitively hopefully Urd) and hopefully Isis and Anubis get some love too.
  • Oh yeah, 5x technicals Monday. I’ll probably take it “easy” this time around and aim for 100-150 instead of my usual 200.