The PCGF is Upon Us

Just a couple tips:

  • Vote for whatever the fuck you want to. This is the only way NA players have to voice their opinion and directly affect the game. Don’t have any regrets.
  • Delay your vote as long as possible. In past voting, gods near the cutoff were literally within a single vote of each other at the deadline. If you had saved your vote you had a strong influence on which of those gods made the cut.
  • The new godfest exclusives are right around the corner. And they’re very good. Don’t blow your load now and regret it later. Conversely, the new monsters will always be around once introduced, so if the PCGF has what you want, don’t shy away from rolling, either.
  • Consider the uevos that haven’t come out on NA yet. In particular, the awoken uevos. You may have to wait a month or two for them to actually hit NA, but they will be well worth it.

What will I vote for? To be honest, I have no idea. Of the few things I want, I know ROdin and BOdin are near locks and that Loki and Cao Cao both have a close to zero chance. In the end I’ll probably take my own advice and wait until the last minute, but instead of voting for myself I’ll try to help one of friends out.