Meimei System – Woodpys 7-9 of 16

Now I feel stupid for bitching and moaning so much.

Actually, no I don’t. Fuck you GungHo and fuck your stupid trumpet tooting pieces of shit.

…Don’t hurt me.

On a more serious note, I was considering taking a short break from hardcore Py farming (read the above again if you need the reason why), but I’m still aiming to hit rank 600 and alt. coins are still the best place to grind considering I still need Pys. I’m thinking I’ll do maybe two hours-worth on weekdays and maybe like 4 on weekends. Still a lot of grinding, but now that I have a pretty good start to my Py farming I don’t feel like I have to keep going at it until I’m about to lose my mind.

2 thoughts on “Meimei System – Woodpys 7-9 of 16

  1. Hello! Just wanted to poke in to say I really enjoy your blog. Googled questions about team building, different playstyles, and farming often bring me back here. Now I find myself reading along just to see your progress.

    An understanding of endgame is always valuable and a glimpse into JP’s key updates and popular teams (often for good reason) make this a nice resource. JP discussion tends to not be well-documented or at least easily searchable.

    Anyways, keep it up and good luck!!


Comments are closed.