Weekly Roundup 18


The Past Week:

Next Week and Beyond:

  • Hello Kitty collab starts on Monday. I don’t particularly want anything, but I’m going to do a few rolls in the faint hope that greasing GungHo’s wheels will encourage future collabs. I’m also planning to skill up my fruit dragons, for whatever reason.
  • Light Sprite also starts on Monday. Luckily I have quite a few Topalits saved up so it shouldn’t have to do too much farming to get my skill ups. 2.5x helps a lot too.
  • My Meimei System farming continues. Now that I’m at 10/16 Woodpys I want to slow my pace a bit, but at the same time I want to get in as much farming before this rotation ends. There’s very little incentive to farm the alt. technicals coming up.
  • I’m not sure what to expect out of JP. I’m most looking forward to uevo DIzanami and a possible Awoken Karin.