Weekly Roundup 29


The Past Week:

  • Last week’s roundup
  • Updated PADherder
  • 5 ranks
  • The Summer REM had its way with my wallet, as expected.
  • I dumped 100 stones into box space in hopes of holding all the garbage I’ll roll from here on out until the MP Shop. I not quite sure it’s worth it, though, because every time I scroll past all those chibis I throw up a little in my mouth.

Next Week and Beyond:

  • It’s time for our biweekly event postpartum depression. Here’s hoping NA gets Zhou Yu for the next event so we can get finally get Awoken Haku and friends. Speaking of which, I need start writing my post for Zhou Yu, but I can’t come up with many good uses for him outside the obvious.
  • The Eva Collab has already started for JP. Let’s hope we get it after the rather useless Taiko no Tatsujin Collab finishes. Which is, for some reason, for two weeks whereas JP got it for one week. And, of course, NA still hasn’t posted about it even though it’s already started in-game. At least we’ll be able to get Don-chan and his rather unique leader skill.
  • There’s going to be a JP stream this week. Hopefully Artemis will finally be revealed. Other reveals I’m hoping for the most would be Awoken Amaterasu and Yomi, the awoken Norse (or any other awokens, really) and/or uevo Egypt 2 (ideally both split uevos at once a la Three Kingdoms).
  • Oh yeah, the uevo survey results. I voted on my JP alt account, but I forget what for. Probably something wood-biased like Michael, Verdandi and Kaguya.