Weekly Roundup 32

IMG_8778

The Past Week:

Next Week and Beyond:

  • NA: More +egg farming, but there will be distractions, for sure. Thursday/Friday I’m going to try to get a few more dark jewels from God Rush now just in case the 1.5x invade rate isn’t a permanent thing. Saturday I’m also going to try to stock up on Arkham Knights during the invade bonus in hopes of skilling up my Batman. Both jewels and Knights will be saved for the next 2.5x event. Summer Pandora, on the other hand, I’ll be skilling up that Sunday at 2x just to get it out of the way (apparently, Shadow Sprite started today… thanks GungHo!). Finally, I may try to put out a video for Yamato Rush sometime during the weekend. I guess I won’t be doing as much +egg farming as I’d like…
  • The next JP stream is Friday at TGS. Hopefully the survey uevos will be revealed along with something else big, like the awoken Norse. I’d think the rest of the Egypt 2 uevos would also be a likely reveal. Hopefully everything gets actual stats and not just art.
  • Yomi Dragon actually looks pretty bad when compared to the other, non-Odin dragons, but my Awoken Hakus will be happy to have a better system leader than Infinirog. I could see an upgrade incoming, but I’m not sure it’s bad enough as the original Neptune to warrant actual action by GungHo.
2 thoughts on “Weekly Roundup 32

  1. “Yomi Dragon actually looks pretty bad when compared to the other, non-Odin dragons, but my Awoken Hakus will be happy to have a better system leader than Infinirog”

    Gotta be careful about having an enhanced orb in a 5 match every board though. Not saying it’s not possible, but if you get stuck without a +, you’re in trouble.

    But I agree, he’s pretty meh. He needs some sort of a buff for sure for people to want to buy him. He’ll be a capable leader, but when 3/5 dragons are S tier or better, I mean… Overall, He either needs to do more damage with his LS, or get some awakenings to boos his damage, because otherwise he’ll be overlooked. He has some significant competition, for 36x leaders we’ve got nepdra who has 12 rows minimum, and for OE teams, we have AYomi, who’s got a 56x multiplier, which is a LOT more than 36x. All in all, something’s gotta give.

    Like

  2. 3x are going to kill me too. Spent far too much time this weekend on Ocean of Heaven. It’s too good! I need to set a limit for myself because my eyes start to get tired… I pulled a Ra this GF though finally! I’ve wanted one for a while. I really wanted to 297 him. Too bad I missed the damn Sphinx dungeon and have to wait >:-(

    Like

Comments are closed.