Challenge Dungeons 10 Teams

Dungeon Team Reward
Lv10Lv10
2011 - Awoken Bastet2081 - Divine Creator of Order, Vishnu2146 - Fall Wind Jasper Dragon Caller, Kaede2075 - Awoken Meimei2323 - Awoken Susano no Mikoto2011 - Awoken Bastet

1549 - Woodpy
Lv9 - No Continue
Lv9
2011 - Awoken Bastet2081 - Divine Creator of Order, Vishnu2146 - Fall Wind Jasper Dragon Caller, Kaede2075 - Awoken Meimei2323 - Awoken Susano no Mikoto2011 - Awoken Bastet
1550 - Shynpy
Lv8 - No RCV
Lv8
2011 - Awoken Bastet2081 - Divine Creator of Order, Vishnu2146 - Fall Wind Jasper Dragon Caller, Kaede2075 - Awoken Meimei1535 - Awoken Ceres2011 - Awoken Bastet
1551 - Badpy
Lv7 - No Continue
Lv7
2011 - Awoken Bastet2081 - Divine Creator of Order, Vishnu2146 - Fall Wind Jasper Dragon Caller, Kaede2075 - Awoken Meimei2323 - Awoken Susano no Mikoto2011 - Awoken Bastet
1547 - Flampy
Lv6 - No RCV
Lv6
2011 - Awoken Bastet2081 - Divine Creator of Order, Vishnu2146 - Fall Wind Jasper Dragon Caller, Kaede2075 - Awoken Meimei2323 - Awoken Susano no Mikoto2011 - Awoken Bastet 1548 - Bubpy

I wanted to use Yomi, but this set of dungeons was extremely anti-dark so I couldn’t be bothered to work around it. I did clear Lv10 with Yomi, but it took many more tries to 0-stone it than with Bastet.

This Lv10 was actually pretty difficult. The consecutive preemptives really constrains your team composition and favors teams with good RCV. Just to put things in perspective, the only monster that I used that was available to JP when they got this set was Awoken Ceres. Of the staple awoken leads we know today, only Lakshmi and Parvati had been released. They did have Juggler, though, so there’s that.

6 thoughts on “Challenge Dungeons 10 Teams

  1. Bestcat is still a monster, and susano really propels her up the ladder. I lack your entire sub pool, except meimei.
    Bastet, LiuBei, Meimei, Verdandi, Kushinadahime, Bastet, has a lot more pitfalls in this dungeon, but I was able to 0-stone it on the 3rd try. 1st try, 2 green orbs, then green changed to water – dead. 2nd try Beelzbub’s poison stuck, 3rd try, clean run lol. RNG is sweet.

    Like

  2. Did you 0-stone first try with the cat?

    also – super wish they’d make challenge dungeons 0 cost, 0 reward after you clear them, I’d love to practice with other teams, but I can’t justify the stones.

    Like

    • Yes, I usually 0-stone on the first try, sometimes it takes a second try due to RNG. Those runs, though, I usually take my time, like 5 or so minutes, to think about the board. For the runs I put on YouTube, I usually do another 2-3 runs with minimal thinking and post the best clear. And yes, being able to practice on real dungeons would be nice, but it’ll probably never happen.

      Like

  3. Congratulations on the clear!! Was hoping for a Bastet from Director’s Carnival, got GZL, LZL, and two Gabriel instead (among other less notable but not-silver not-dupe cards). Of course I didn’t roll just for Bastet, rolled for multiple other things but it’s funny that the only pantheon I didn’t really care for I got two XD I welcome GZL and LZL with open arms however. I think LZL x LZL with chibi valk in tow should let me be able to farm Legendary Earth.

    Bastet…one day you will be mine ❤ Awoken Meimei and GZL are waiting for you ❤

    Like

Comments are closed.