Weekly Roundup 42

IMG_2443

The Past Week:

Weekly Ra Dragon Arena Clears

  • Overall clear rate: 35/67 (52.24%)
  • Weekly clear rate: 17/33 (51.5%)
  • Sopdet deaths: 5/8
  • Kagutsuchi perseverance skill delay deaths: 0/4 – I’m starting to get a lot better at this floor.
  • Py distribution: 5 Flampy, 6 Bubpy, 0 Woodpy, 3 Shynpy, 3 Badpy – Py distribution is inversely proportional to how much I need them.
  • Don’t think I’m going to get much above 50% clear rate. I die so much to stupidity, but I don’t see that changing since I enjoy playing while watching Twitch and get distracted too often.

Elia Progress Tracker

IMG_0367

I’ll be very happy if Elia invades and 10x are in the next event.

Next Week and Beyond:

  • The next uevos in store for NA are I&I and Freyr, but we won’t get them both since they require descended uevo mats we don’t have yet. I doubt they’ll reach further down the uevo schedule so it’s likely we’ll get nothing this week and I&I next event. I’d be happy to be wrong, though, because that’d mean they were either (finally) pushing the descended schedule or really expediting the uevo schedule (Angels, Archangels and Hathor).
  • Fist of the North Star was teased on the stream and might hit NA next Monday. I’d love a Yuria, but it likely won’t happen since I don’t have the MP. I’m conflicted on how much I want to roll since I’m trying to conserve for Christmas. I’m also looking forward to finally skilling up a Goetia for no reason.
  • The most likely JP uevo candidates are Nephthys and Lucifer. There’s a chance they could move to another pantheon with the Archdemons being the most likely candidate. Uuevo Heroes sounds kinda nice, too.
4 thoughts on “Weekly Roundup 42

Comments are closed.