Hopefully My Last Cost-Restricted Tengu Clear

I had long since jettisoned my low-cost fire team thinking I’d never have to clear this dungeon again. I had some random dark cards that looked promising so I threw them on a team. Things went better than expected and I cleared it on my second try. Everything is max skilled except Ark who is at 4/6. Having a max skilled Bane/Ra Tama/similar thing is huge. Yukari was particularly nice for her time extend.

Apparently the unrestricted version of Tengu is good during 10x; it’ll be nice to push button a dungeon that has given so many players nightmares in the past.

2 thoughts on “Hopefully My Last Cost-Restricted Tengu Clear

  1. You’re not the only one to jump ship and abandon their low cost teams, it’s been funny watching the forum scramble to find pair ups for their guan yin pings and red chasers😛 A few un evo’d batmen as well.

    In other news, Zeus Dragon will be coming to JP on the 20th, followed weekly by: Gaia Dragon, Hephaestus Dragon, Noah Dragon, and Hera Dragon. I was hoping to keep the mecha train going, but it looks like Yama P has shifted focus AGAIN. *sigh*


  2. Tengu unrestricted? What a joke this game has become! I really don’t understand why you whaley folks are having trouble with this dungeon.

    Now what am I supposed to do with all my low cost cards, which need I remind you, form 60% of all collab drops and 90% of standard dungeon drops.


Comments are closed.