Challenge Dungeons 22 Lv10 – Awoken Pandora

Big dick damage.

8 thoughts on “Challenge Dungeons 22 Lv10 – Awoken Pandora

  1. I quite like how the challenge dungeons this time around were only 3 floors long. It’s nice to be able to finish them very quickly; just burst 3 times and it’s over.

    Like

    • Agreed, this 3-floor format is much better. Not quite as challenging, but with Arena 1 gone it’s good that it’s a little easier to get Pys. Lv10 is still gated fairly hard, but at least now you don’t have to worry about a random Zeus Dios or Athena thrown into the mix just to make the dungeon 5-6 floors for the hell of it.

      A side benefit for me is that shorter dungeons make it much easier to pick music for.

      Like

  2. Wow…This damage out put is amazing…I guess a couple of skyfalls were essential to one-shot D.Kali since you do not get the attribute advantage but still, I did not expect a 25x multiplier and 12 rows could be this powerful. Am I missing some mechanics here´╝čAlso, I am wondering why did you use the Halloween Kali as the board change here? Is she better than other devil type dark board change (e.g. second Haku, Zuoh…)?

    Like

      • Oh I did not realize this team only has 7 Skill Boost without Kali, which makes a typical 9 turn board change not up on turn 1. I imagine this will be mitigated once Akechi UEVO comes out though.

        Like

    • I think the mechanic you missed was the fact that the board was 80% enhanced dark orbs. That deals a shit ton of damage.

      Like

Comments are closed.