17 thoughts on “This Obviously Means I’m a Top-10 NA PAD Player

    • This was probably my best chance to break into the top 10, so I’m glad I was able to make it. Looking forward, the only other ranking dungeon I have a chance in is Wadatsumi; the rest require skill and the preset teams I think I’ll struggle to even get top 1%. So the ones with skill will surely start dominating the top 10 again!


  1. NA is at least 10% of the total PAD population, right?

    So I think what you meant to say is that this obviously makes you one of the 100 best players IN THE WORLD!

    In all seriousness, congratulations! A rare and impressive achievement regardless of the circumstances.


  2. Congrats on making it to Top 10! The first team though… I cannot even name the fifth monster in the team…


Comments are closed.