Challenge Dungeons 25 Lv10 Solo – Awoken Pandora

Who needs co-op?

7 thoughts on “Challenge Dungeons 25 Lv10 Solo – Awoken Pandora

  1. Apparently, not anyone who has time to hypermax a monster who enhances jamm-, err, uh, green orbs.

    Like

    • Pandora obviously becomes less good after wood orbs are blocked. So you have to use a combination of orb changes to get the desired effect. Just as an example, Pandora can still change lights to hearts which can then be converted by a heartbreaker. Clearing out locked orbs also plays a part. I’ll try and upload a video of a Pandora clear as I haven’t done the rest of the challenges yet.

      Like

  2. Hey Setsu, quick question:

    Is there a reason you’re running a second APanda? Most builds I’ve seen run a UUvo Panda instead. I’m considering making a second APanda but I’m not too sure atm.

    Like

    • This dungeon being physical enhanced is the main reason. The need for another haste is another; since the incoming damage is so high, I felt better being able to string more actives together via haste. In general, I still prefer uuevo Pandora.

      Like

      • Alright, thanks for the quick answer. It seems that GameWith recommends double APanda, while Game8 recommends UUvo Panda. I’m not too sure about the justification behind either, but I could see people going either way based on preference.

        Like

        • I don’t think it really matters. I prefer her uuevo for the RCV and time extends, but there are certainly good points about her awoken form.

          Like

Comments are closed.