JP Aggregate Leader List: Week 57 (Updated/Fixed)

JP Aggregate Leader List

Changes from last time: Aizen 1➞2, Astaroth 2➞3, Izanagi 3➞❀, Saito added to ❀, Dantalion removed from ❀, Haku removed from ❀
Legend: ❀: Honorable Mention Tier
1
3265 - 全能神・Ra Dragon
3193 - Guardian of the Imperial Capital, Athena
2
3359 - Former Captain of Squad 5, Sosuke Aizen
3524 - 水華の喜女神・Uruka
2969 - Star Cutting Time Dragon Caller, Myr
3
3125 - Miracle Reversal Fighter, Kinnikuman
1937 - 最強戦士・超ベジット
3527 - 清杖の龍機博士・Julie
3112 - Sniper at Rest, Myr
3202 - Goddess of Great Compassion, Acala
2972 - Green Earth Wind Dragon Caller, Kaede
3507 - Reincarnated Astaroth
2995 - Bursting Great Earl of Hell, Ronove
3235 - Maniacal Phantom Demon, Ilm
3431 - 真の大妖怪・Sesshoumaru
3385 - Reincarnated Anubis
2999 - Hell Eye's Evil Duchess, Gremory
3068 - Divine General of the Radiant Heaven, Krishna
3379 - Holy Night Visitor, Gremory
3515 - 浄弓の鋼星神・Meridionalis
3513 - 救書の灰幻魔・Ilmina
3504 - Reincarnated Izanagi
3418 - Gazing Moonlight Princess, Tsukuyomi
2997 - Crowned Sacred King of Hell, Paimon
3393 - Myr Regalia, Rei
3090 - Chaotic Black Dragonbound Armor, Ana
3266 - 暗黒神・Yomi Dragon
3394 - Kali Regalia, Kaworu
3554 - 壬生の狼, Saito Hajime

Disclaimer: The aggregate list is an average of the tier lists from multiple JP gaming sites. It is compiled automatically by a script. I endeavor to have as little influence on the results as possible. Feel free to refer to the FAQ. Don’t take these ratings as fact; I encourage you to simply take them as a starting point for discussion to figure out which leads are actually the best for your specific situation.


Updated to reflect Game8’s recent change. I also tweaked the scoring weights for Game8’s list to compensate for their relatively small list. Now a card needs to be in the top tiers of two of the three lists to be tier-1.

New Card Holding Tank

New cards will be held here temporarily in an attempt to isolate the aggregate list from knee-jerk ratings.
Card Notes
3503 - Reincarnated Kushinadahime
Ranked Sites: Game8 (S), AppMedia (S-)

3501 - Reincarnated Ame no Uzume
Ranked Sites: AppMedia (S)

3425 - 碧地の風龍喚士・Kaede Another
Ranked Sites: AppMedia (S)

3487 - Reincarnated Leilan
Ranked Sites: AppMedia (S)

3489 - Reincarnated Meimei
Ranked Sites: AppMedia (S)


Jump to: Game8 | Game8 Farming | AppMedia | Altema


Game8

Original source
Changes from last time: Aizen SS➞S, Ra Dragon SS➞S, Julie added to S, Kushinadahime added to S, Uruka S➞A, Astaroth S➞A, Ronove S➞A, Sesshoumaru S➞A, Saito added to A, Dantalion removed from A, Summer Myr removed from A, Kaede removed from A, Izanagi removed from A, Haku removed from A
SS
3193 - Guardian of the Imperial Capital, Athena
S
3359 - Former Captain of Squad 5, Sosuke Aizen
3527 - 清杖の龍機博士・Julie
3503 - Reincarnated Kushinadahime
3265 - 全能神・Ra Dragon
2969 - Star Cutting Time Dragon Caller, Myr
3385 - Reincarnated Anubis
A
3507 - Reincarnated Astaroth
3524 - 水華の喜女神・Uruka
2995 - Bursting Great Earl of Hell, Ronove
3513 - 救書の灰幻魔・Ilmina
3554 - 壬生の狼, Saito Hajime
3431 - 真の大妖怪・Sesshoumaru

Jump to: Game8 | Game8 Farming | AppMedia | Altema


Game8 Farming

*This list isn’t factored into the aggregate result.
Original source
Changes from last time: None
SS
3357 - Head Captain of 13 Court Guard Squads, Genryusai
2903 - Awoken Liu Bei
3515 - 浄弓の鋼星神・Meridionalis
S
2006 - Avowed Thief, Ishikawa Goemon
3071 - Scholarly God of Wealth Building, Ganesha
A
3262 - 鍛煉神・Shiva Dragon
2764 - Cloud & Fenrir
3129 - Akuma Choujins' Final Assassin, Akuma Shogun

Jump to: Game8 | Game8 Farming | AppMedia | Altema


AppMedia

Original source
Changes from last time: Ame no Uzume added to S, Kaede Another added to S, Leilan added to S, Meimei added to S, Kushinadahime added to S-
SSS
3265 - 全能神・Ra Dragon
SS
2969 - Star Cutting Time Dragon Caller, Myr
3524 - 水華の喜女神・Uruka
3359 - Former Captain of Squad 5, Sosuke Aizen
3193 - Guardian of the Imperial Capital, Athena
3112 - Sniper at Rest, Myr
S+
3507 - Reincarnated Astaroth
1937 - 最強戦士・超ベジット
2999 - Hell Eye's Evil Duchess, Gremory
3379 - Holy Night Visitor, Gremory
3504 - Reincarnated Izanagi
2972 - Green Earth Wind Dragon Caller, Kaede
S
2995 - Bursting Great Earl of Hell, Ronove
3125 - Miracle Reversal Fighter, Kinnikuman
3202 - Goddess of Great Compassion, Acala
3513 - 救書の灰幻魔・Ilmina
3068 - Divine General of the Radiant Heaven, Krishna
3527 - 清杖の龍機博士・Julie
3501 - Reincarnated Ame no Uzume
3425 - 碧地の風龍喚士・Kaede Another
3090 - Chaotic Black Dragonbound Armor, Ana
3515 - 浄弓の鋼星神・Meridionalis
3235 - Maniacal Phantom Demon, Ilm
3418 - Gazing Moonlight Princess, Tsukuyomi
3266 - 暗黒神・Yomi Dragon
3487 - Reincarnated Leilan
3489 - Reincarnated Meimei
S-
3503 - Reincarnated Kushinadahime
3491 - Reincarnated Haku
3238 - Reincarnated Minerva
2827 - Armored Batman
3240 - Reincarnated Ceres
3385 - Reincarnated Anubis
3490 - Reincarnated Sakuya

Jump to: Game8 | Game8 Farming | AppMedia | Altema


Altema

Original source
Changes from last time: None
SSS
3265 - 全能神・Ra Dragon
3193 - Guardian of the Imperial Capital, Athena
3359 - Former Captain of Squad 5, Sosuke Aizen
SS
3524 - 水華の喜女神・Uruka
3393 - Myr Regalia, Rei
1937 - 最強戦士・超ベジット
2972 - Green Earth Wind Dragon Caller, Kaede
3431 - 真の大妖怪・Sesshoumaru
2969 - Star Cutting Time Dragon Caller, Myr
3507 - Reincarnated Astaroth
S
2995 - Bursting Great Earl of Hell, Ronove
3429 - 2体で最強の妖・Ushio & Tora
3202 - Goddess of Great Compassion, Acala
3125 - Miracle Reversal Fighter, Kinnikuman
3112 - Sniper at Rest, Myr
3385 - Reincarnated Anubis
3527 - 清杖の龍機博士・Julie
3235 - Maniacal Phantom Demon, Ilm
3394 - Kali Regalia, Kaworu
2999 - Hell Eye's Evil Duchess, Gremory
2997 - Crowned Sacred King of Hell, Paimon
A
3418 - Gazing Moonlight Princess, Tsukuyomi
3068 - Divine General of the Radiant Heaven, Krishna
3090 - Chaotic Black Dragonbound Armor, Ana
3379 - Holy Night Visitor, Gremory
3453 - 還魂冥穣神・Osiris
3515 - 浄弓の鋼星神・Meridionalis
3305 - The Chosen King, Noctis
3266 - 暗黒神・Yomi Dragon
3416 - 黄角の天鬼姫・Raijin
3514 - 裁槌の鋼星神・Elgenubi

Jump to: Game8 | Game8 Farming | AppMedia | Altema


For more information about the JP Aggregate Leader List, please refer to this post.

32 thoughts on “JP Aggregate Leader List: Week 57 (Updated/Fixed)

  1. Why is Kushinada ranked so high on Game8’s list? From what I’ve seen I can’t really say she’s so much better than Astaroth…

    Like

    • I really do need to tweak more of the scoring — especially for AppMedia who’s always been a bit suspect — but I’m too lazy at this point and nothing seems too out of place at this moment.

      Like

    • I’m surprised to see any distinction between the big three, tbh. I think separating them is going a bit too deep, but I respect their reasoning for doing so.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Just wanted to give you positive feedback and let you know that your work is appreciated. I really enjoy being able to see the aggregate tier list with explanations. Other blog updates are always exciting as well!

    Like

  3. yeah you know I tend to review game 8 tier lists, but it is really useful to see a list of the weekly leads in the meta from various sources so thanks man, im always checking ur blog for any type of content as u tend to be very direct and that realism really makes easier to develop my teams

    Like

  4. Excited for Revo Kush especially after getting salted by the recent godfest and getting two Diaochan plus one Ma Chao and no Sima Yi </3

    Of course it'd be nice to have that multiple Haku template 😦 But a light-based Kush team has potential, just inherit Apoc/Cecil onto the Diaochans… or something

    Like

  5. My friend and I have a debate on who is the best of the big 3. I say Radra and my friend says Aizen, and I know Dathena is really good but we haven’t had a chance to play her. I was just curious on your opinion, tier lists aside, who is the overall better leader? Since you played them all, you would know better.

    Like

    • For the current Arean 3-based meta, I slightly prefer DAthena over Aizen and both way over Ra Dragon. Although if I was going into something blind like, say, Arena 4, I’d probably do it with Ra Dragon. I think DAthena and Aizen have benefited from having a good Arena 3 matchup where Ra Dragon is better prepared to handle random threats with its cookie cutter team. But when it comes to extreme team/dungeon optimizations, the ones with comparable abilities and more consistent activation (and in Aizen’s case, more powerful) will pull ahead. I’d say DAthena vs. Aizen comes down to preference and available subs.

      This is solo, of course. With co-op Aizen is probably the best.

      Like

  6. Why is kaede another below kaede on appmedias list? Isn’t it just better with unbindability and a higher multiplier?

    Like

    • Can’t run 4-card system. Multiplier tops out at 4 wood matches and is worse at 2 and 3. As Kaede’s biggest drawback is orb hunger these points can only be seen as things that almost completely offset the bind immunity.

      Like

  7. Revo kush looks really consistent. The HP boost covered the teams biggest weakness and the no skyfall clause is great. How high do you think she can rise on the tier list ?

    Like

    • I am amped for this lead. We’ve been missing a viable old fashioned “make as many matches as possible” lead for awhile. Damage control is very helpful w/ elimination of skyfall matches as well. Im excited to see her sub list grow as we start to see more 7c2x awakenings (hopefully more healers obvi). I wonder if Okini’s gonna get a decent leader skill update?

      Also, so glad I hung onto my 2 dupe Hakus, though I feel like by the time I get them maxed they’ll have released more monsters for her sub pool anyway…

      Like

  8. Hey Setsu,

    Not sure if this is the right place to post, but just looking for some quick advice in regards to my RaDra team. I basically have the ideal team with RaDra, 2x DKali, Isis, Kanna. The inherits I currently have are Roots on RaDra, 2x Ichigo on DKalis, Orochi on Isis, and Facet on Kanna. I also have Kushi so planning on switching out Issi once she is released. My question is this: I just rolled both Fuujin and Raijin and am wondering how to switch up my inheritances to accommodate for both. I was thinking of putting Raijin on RaDra instead of Roots since it seems like there is better utility there, but I’m at a loss as to who to put Fuujin on…I do like having a delay on the team so I was planning on inheriting Orochi on Kushi once she is out and then I guess doing Fuujin on one of the Kalis? Alternatively, I can put Fuujin on Kushi for a stat boost from the same color and then put Orochi on Kali. What do you think?

    Thanks!

    Like

    • I think a common inherit build is 2x Gemstone, Lightning, Uruka, Raijin, and Indra. It seems reasonable to swap in an Orochi in there somewhere.

      I’d say trial and error is the best way to figure this out. I’ll try to give some insights on my preferences, but it’s really just that: preference. Like a good example is Orochi vs. Indra; some people are fine against Kagu/Vishnu/whatever without a delay, but some people aren’t. I’m also assuming this is solo because for co-op such minmaxing doesn’t really matter.

      I think your DKalis should always have board changers inherited. You didn’t mention Lightning so I’m wondering how you intend to deal with PreDRAs? Assuming you don’t have one, I’d probably put Raijin and Ichigo on them.

      This leaves Roots, Orochi, Facet, and Fujin to account for with four spots left. I’d probably try to friend a Ra Dragon with Lightning, so drop Roots. Then the rest is fairly obvious, Fujin on Kushi, Facet on Kanna then Orochi on Ra Dragon.

      Uruka is probably the biggest upgrade, replacing Ichigo and opening up the Fujin slot for another utility skill.

      Like

      • Thanks that makes sense! I don’t own a lightning, unfortunately, but my best friend has one inherited on his RaDra so, like you said, I was planning on using him. I guess I was thinking that since I have Kushi she could replace Indra? The only question left is that it seems the current NA build has most people putting Orochi on Isis, so I wonder if an Orochi inherit on my RaDra will be wasteful to my friends…I do have indra, so would you recommend just putting him on RaDra instead?

        As far as Uruka goes, I will definitely try to roll for her…but given that the chances of getting her are slim to none I’m not actually putting her into my calculations…

        Like

  9. What’s your thoughts on revo haku vs awoken haku when it comes to sharing subs between dathena and aizen? I’m really on the fence about trading in one of my favorite aizen subs for a better Athena sub. I know you can run revo on aizen, but it looks like you have to add another water sub-at to make up for the lost rcv?

    Like

    • Ideally you’d just pick one team or the other to run full time, but I understand that’s not always ideal, especially when co-op is involved. So I’d just stick with her awoken form. I personally believe her revo is much better for DAthena, but it isn’t so much so to make you change your Aizen lineup.

      Like

Comments are closed.